MOTAR
Search…
Video listings on HUB

As a studio user, you have access to the following listing types. Click on the Video tile to begin the create listing process.
Clicking on the Video icon in the Create New Listing UI will redirect the user to the video service.

Click on the upload video button, and select a video from your file explorer.
  1. 1.
    Select the video type (STANDARD OR 360)
  2. 2.
    Select who will be managing this video.
    a. The dropdown will show the Studio Group the user is a part of.
Click the next button, the Permissions tab will display.

The user is required to set platform-wide permissions for this listing using the Permission Wizard tool.
Click complete, the user will get redirected back to the Video Library page.
Select a Studio Group from 'Who will be managing this video?' on the info tab - to link this video to your Studio listings. Without this link - when creating a video from the Video Service, it will only populate on Hub and the Video Library.

To edit your video listing, click on the “Manage Video” link found in the “ACTION” column.
Locate the Edit dropdown located below the video. Select “Edit” from the dropdown options.
Clicking Edit will display the settings for info/permissions for your video.

To delete your Video listing, click on the “Manage Video” link found in the “ACTION” column. This will trigger a Redirect warning modal advising the user that they will be redirected to MOTAR Video Service.
Locate the Edit dropdown located below the video. Select “Delete” from the dropdown options.
This will trigger the Confirm Action modal. To permanently delete the Video listing, select “Confirm.”
The user will be returned to the MOTAR Video Library. The Video listing has been deleted.
You will be able to re-run the permissions wizard in the next release.
Copy link
On this page
Create
Upload Video
Permissions
Edit
Delete